CONTACT

Send us an email

I give my consent to the processing by GIREVE of my name and my email address. This processing is necessary to enable GIREVE to respond to requests for information and to exchange with data subjects in the context of pre-contractual measures and media relations.

The data collected are essential for this processing and are only intended for GIREVE’s customer relationship and communication department and, where applicable, for GIREVE’s subcontractors.

The data will be kept until I withdraw my consent and for no longer than three years after the last contact with GIREVE. They are intended for the department in charge of customer relationship and communication.

I am informed that I have a right of information, access, a right to rectification, erasure (or right to be forgotten), a right to data portability, as well as a right to restriction of processing. I also have the right to object on legitimate grounds to processing and a right to object to processing for direct marketing purposes. These rights can be exercised via the ‘unsubscribe’ link inserted in emails, by sending a request, together with a copy of a signed identity card, by email to contact@gireve.com.

Lastly, I am informed that I have the right to lodge a complaint with the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés.

CONTACT

Envoyez-nous un e-mail

Je donne mon consentement à l’utilisation par GIREVE de mon nom et mon adresse de messagerie. Ce traitement est nécessaire pour permettre à GIREVE de répondre aux demandes d’information et d’échanger avec les personnes concernées dans le cadre de relations précontractuelles et de relations presse.

Les données collectées sont indispensables aux traitements et seulement destinées au service en charge des relations clients et de la communication de GIREVE, le cas échéant, aux sous-traitants de GIREVE.

Ces données sont conservées tant que je n’ai pas retiré mon consentement et au plus tard pendant une durée de trois ans après le dernier contact avec GIREVE. Elles sont destinées au service en charge des relations clients et de la communication.

Je suis informé que je dispose des droits d’information, d’accès, de rectification, à l’effacement (ou droit à l’oubli), à la portabilité, et à la limitation du traitement. Je dispose par ailleurs d’un droit d’opposition pour motif légitime et d’opposition à la prospection commerciale. Ces droits peuvent être exercés grâce au lien de désabonnement intégré dans les e-mails, par courrier électronique à l’adresse contact@gireve.com, accompagné d’une copie d’un titre d’identité.

Enfin, je suis informé que je dispose du droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés.