Entrées par Sophie Caperaa

Webinar#4 Comprendre le plug & Charge et la norme ISO 15118

Ce webinar s’adresse à l’ensemble des acteurs de l’électromobilité intéressés par la technologie plug & charge et son impact sur le futur du marché.   Le Plug & Charge est une technologie qui permet à l’utilisateur de véhicule électrique de charger sa voiture par simple branchement à la borne, sans utiliser de carte RFID ou d’applications. Cette innovation engendre […]

Gireve vous invite à vivre une expérience immersive au salon Smart Mobility Show 2021

GIREVE sera présent au salon Smart Mobilty Show à Nice du mercredi 6 au dimanche 10 octobre sur l’espace exposants innovation & disruption au sein d’un parcours initiatique éléctro-mobilité sur 9000m² en plein air sur la magnifique Promenade des Anglais.     Smart Mobility Show est le premier événement européen réunissant les principaux acteurs la mobilité électrique aussi bien à destination du grand public que des professionnels (BtoC et BtoB), accessible gratuitement pour tous […]

GIREVE, Partenaire d’ELECTRIC-ROAD

GIREVE sera présent à Bordeaux des 18 au 20 octobre en tant que partenaire du salon ELECTRIC-ROAD.   Crée de la rencontre entre l’ingénierie, la veille, le conseil en stratégie et la communication, la plateforme des congrès ELECTRIC-ROAD se positionne comme un observatoire, un forum d’expertises et d’expériences, un media-center et une vitrine au service d’une […]

GIREVE, l’electromobility booster à vivatech!

Eric Plaquet, CEO de GIREVE interviendra lors d’une keynote sur le stand de MOBILIZE le 18 juin au salon Viva technology pour présenter comment l’écosystème digital de GIREVE rend possible l’électromobilité partout en Europe.   Une Key note GIREVE et MOBILIZE (Renault Goup.) La Key note du 18 juin se tiendra sur le stand MOBLIZE […]

L’entreprise catalane à forte croissance, Etecnic, s’est connectée à la plateforme GIREVE.

L’entreprise catalane à forte croissance Etecnic s’est connectée à la plateforme GIREVE pour ouvrir son réseau à l’itinérance et proposer la recharge à de nouveaux utilisateurs.    Nommée 22e entreprise à la croissance la plus rapide en Espagne en 2020 par le journal national El Pais, Etecnic commercialise des équipements de recharge de véhicules électriques et développe un logiciel de […]

Le réseau de Reims s’ouvre à tous les conducteurs de VE via GIREVE

Afin de favoriser un mode de déplacement moins polluant, des bornes de recharge ont été installées dans la communauté urbaine du Grand Reims à la fin de l’année 2020. La collectivité s’est ainsi dotée de bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques, sous deux formats :  le Grand Reims directement à l’échelon de la ville de Reims, et par le biais d’une […]

Entries by Sophie Caperaa

The importance of including EV roaming in AFIR

GIREVE is a member of ChargeUp Europe, the voice of the electric vehicle (EV) charging infrastructure industry, working towards an expeditious and effortless rollout of EV charging infrastructure in Europe. Charge Up published a position paper explaining why roaming should be a major part in AFIR.   The Alternative Fuels Infrastructure Regulation (AFIR) will shape […]

Gireve will be present at Smart Mobility show for a unique immersive experience

GIREVE will be present at the Smart Mobility Show in Nice from Wednesday, October 6th to Sunday, October 10th on the innovation & disruption exhibitors.    Smart Mobility Show is the first European event bringing together the main players in electric mobility for both the general public and professionals (BtoC and BtoB). Free of charge to all visitors, the event aims to inform and make the public live their own experience of electric mobility.    The exhibition offers free activities for visitors: an exhibition of electric and hydrogen cars, a  test center with 100% electric […]

GIREVE partners with ELECTRIC-ROAD

GIREVE joins Electric Road 2021 as a partner GIREVE will have a stand in Bordeaux from October 18 to 20 as a partner of ELECTRIC-ROAD.   Since 2016, the ELECTRIC-ROAD congress has been positioned as a key event for reflection on the transformation of mobility. It is aimed at players in the mobility and energy […]

GIREVE, the electromobility booster at Viva technology!

Eric Plaquet, CEO of GIREVE, will give a keynote speech on the MOBILIZE stand on June 18 at the Viva technology event. He will present how GIREVE’s digital ecosystem makes electromobility possible throughout Europe. A Key note speek  with GIREVE and MOBILIZE (Renault Goup.) The Keynote of June 18 will be held on the Mobilize […]

 The fast-growing Catalan company Etecnic got connected to GIREVE’s platform.

The fast-growing Catalan company Etecnic got connected to GIREVE’s platform to open its network to roaming and offer charging to new users.   Reworded as the 22nd fastest-growing company in Spain in 2020 by the national paper El Pais, Etecnic commercializes electric vehicle charging equipment and develop software for the intelligent management of electric vehicle charging named EVcharge. . This program manages electric […]

French Reims network opens to all EV drivers via GIREVE

To promote alternative modes of transportations, charging stations have been installed in the Grand Reims community at the end of 2020.   Charging stations have been installed by both the city of Reims and through an agreement with the SIEM (Syndicat Intercommunal des Energies de la Marne).  10 charging stations have been implemented in Reims. In all Grand Reims, 68 charging stations are installed or planned (1 station = charging facility for 2 vehicles).  […]